Another blog

UG logo Recently my University set up an official blog for Uni staff.  I haven’t quite worked out how to use it yet (as in, what I should be posting), but it makes sense to have something a bit more official for my work-related stuff.  It’s not got such a cool name as this one, but here it is 

About Nomad War Machine

Philosopher, Doctor Who lover, knitter, anarchist. Gets paid for being a Learning Technologist at the University of Glasgow. I am interested in theories and models of co-operative learning, in particular the Jigsaw Classroom, and I have just started a PhD about that sort of stuff. Twitter: @NomadWarMachine
This entry was posted in Academia, University and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

