Spies Are Reading My Blog (David Rovics)

I’ve just downloaded David Rovics‘ latest album Spies Are Reading My Blog and am listening to it while Niall makes pizza.  There’s some great tracks, so far the title track is my favourite.  I subscribe to David, which means I’ve agreed to pay $50 per year to support him in his music making.  As a result I get all of his music for free, free entry to all of his gigs and a warm, fuzzy feeling for doing something nice.  This is another of my favourites:

About Nomad War Machine

Philosopher, Doctor Who lover, knitter, anarchist. Gets paid for being a Learning Technologist at the University of Glasgow. I am interested in theories and models of co-operative learning, in particular the Jigsaw Classroom, and I have just started a PhD about that sort of stuff. Twitter: @NomadWarMachine
This entry was posted in Activism, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

